LA SOLANA CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION

2015 Board of Directors Organizational Meeting Hopi Room in the Chaparral Center at Sun City Grand Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:10 a.m. - Open Session

Call Meeting to Order

The meeting was called to order at 11:10 a.m.

Ken Marks was elected for another 3-year term, expiring February 2018.

A motion was made by Ken Marks and seconded by Duey Kerper to approve the same Board positions as previously held.

Dave Kearney, Vice President (3-year term – expiring February 2016)
Don Allen, Vice President (3-year term – expiring February 2017)
Ken Marks, Treasurer (3-year term – expiring February 2018)
Duey Kerper, Secretary (3-year term – expiring February 2017)
Deannie Price, Member-at-Large (2-year term – expiring February 2016)

Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at 11:17 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

JoAnne Wentzloff Recording Secretary